Contact Information For Fabsco Shell & Tube ~ Fabsco Fin-Air

Executive Manager: David Lamb (david@fabscollc.com)

Fabsco Shell & Tube, LLC

Chief Operating Officer:  Scott Lewis (scott@fabscollc.com)
V.P. Shell & Tube Sales:  Bill Butcher (butch@fabscollc.com)
Office / Purchasing Manager:  Traci Stamps  (traci@fabscollc.com)
Quality Control Manager:  Jeff Pulley (jpulley@fabscollc.com)
Accounting Manager:Kathy Loyd (kathy@fabscollc.com)
Production Manager:  Mike West
Chief Draftsman:  David Dicarlo (dicarlo@fabscollc.com)
Co-Engineering Manager:  Sam Davis (engr@fabscollc.com)
Co-Engineering Manager:  Glenn Heitkamp (gheitkamp@fabscollc.com)

Fabsco Fin-Air, LLC

Chief Operating Officer:  Karl Myers (kmyers@fabscollc.com)
Operations Manager:  Brett Hutchens (bhutchens@fabscollc.com)
Engineering:  Kyle Baker (kbaker@fabscollc.com)
Office / Purchasing Manager:  Tammy Slaymaker (tslaymaker@fabscollc.com)
Quality Control Manager:  Jeff Pulley (jpulley@fabscollc.com)
Accounting Manager:Kathy Loyd (kathy@fabscollc.com)
Production Manager:  Mike Fielden


Google+ | About Shell & Tube | Shell & Tube Sales Reps | Manufacturing | About Fin-Air | Fin-Air Sales Reps
Locations | Contact Information
Copyright© 2007 - 2012, Fabsco Shell & Tube/Fabsco Fin-Air,
All Rights Reserved