Contact Information For Fabsco Shell & Tube ~ Fabsco Fin-Air

Executive Manager: David Lamb (david.lamb@fabscollc.com)

Fabsco Shell & Tube, LLC

Chief Operating Officer:  Scott Lewis (scott.lewis@fabscollc.com)
V.P. Shell & Tube Sales:  Bill Butcher (bill.butcher@fabscollc.com)
Office / Purchasing Manager:  Traci Stamps  (traci.stamps@fabscollc.com)
Quality Control Manager:  Jeff Pulley (jeff.pulley@fabscollc.com)
Accounting Manager:Kathy Loyd (kathy.loyd@fabscollc.com)
Production Manager:  Mike West
Director of Engineering: Eric Gershutz
(eric.gershutz@fabscollc.com)
Chief Draftsman:  David Dicarlo (david.dicarlo@fabscollc.com)
Co-Engineering Manager:  Sam Davis (sam.davis@fabscollc.com)
Co-Engineering Manager:  Glenn Heitkamp (glenn.heitkamp@fabscollc.com)

Fabsco Fin-Air, LLC

Chief Operating Officer:  Karl Myers (karl.myers@fabscollc.com)
Operations Manager:  Brett Hutchens (brett.hutchens@fabscollc.com)
Directory of Heat Transfer: Theresa Ferguson
(theresa.ferguson@fabscollc.com)
Office / Purchasing Manager:  Tammy Slaymaker (tammy.slaymaker@fabscollc.com)
Quality Control Manager:  Jeff Pulley (jeff.pulley@fabscollc.com)
Accounting Manager:Kathy Loyd (kathy.loyd@fabscollc.com)
Production Manager:  Mike Fielden


Google+ | About Shell & Tube | Shell & Tube Sales Reps | Manufacturing | About Fin-Air | Fin-Air Sales Reps
Locations | Contact Information
Copyright© 2007 - 2012, Fabsco Shell & Tube/Fabsco Fin-Air,
All Rights Reserved